Home 2016 October

Monthly Archives: October 2016

Monday Oct 17 2016

0
This commentary will focus on the first 60-90 minutes after the Opening Bell. However, our strategies can and will provide setups the entire trading...

Friday Oct 14 2016

0
This commentary will focus on the first 60-90 minutes after the Opening Bell. However, our strategies can and will provide setups the entire trading...

Thursday Oct 13 2016

0
This commentary will focus on the first 60-90 minutes after the Opening Bell. However, our strategies can and will provide setups the entire trading...

Wednesday Oct 12 2016

0
This commentary will focus on the first 60-90 minutes after the Opening Bell. However, our strategies can and will provide setups the entire trading...

Tuesday Oct 11 2016

0
This commentary will focus on the first 60-90 minutes after the Opening Bell. However, our strategies can and will provide setups the entire trading...

Monday Oct. 10 2016

0
This commentary will focus on the first 60-90 minutes after the Opening Bell. However, our strategies can and will provide setups the entire trading...

Friday Oct 7 2016

0
This commentary will focus on the first 60-90 minutes after the Opening Bell. However, our strategies can and will provide setups the entire trading...

Thursday Oct 6 2016

0
This commentary will focus on the first 60-90 minutes after the Opening Bell. However, our strategies can and will provide setups the entire trading...

Wednesday Oct 5 2016

0
This commentary will focus on the first 60-90 minutes after the Opening Bell. However, our strategies can and will provide setups the entire trading...

Tuesday Oct 4 2016

0
This commentary will focus on the first 60-90 minutes after the Opening Bell. However, our strategies can and will provide setups the entire trading...
error: Content is protected !!